The Marriage Promise

The Marriage Promise
Series: Billionaire Games, Book 4
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: SE Press
ISBN: 9781934342275
The NY Times & USA Today bestselling series continues with Deidra and John's story.
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from


Life is filled with precious moments to be cherished because it can all be gone in a flash and you’ll be left with nothing but treasured memories.

Deidra Ferguson and John Sinclair are all too aware of this. They’re both in Hawaii to see their loved ones ashes to their final resting place–off the coast of Oahu. Can two broken hearts find a way to help each other mend? Find out in THE MARRIAGE PROMISE, Book Four in the New York Times & USA Today bestselling series BILLIONAIRE GAMES from award-winning author Sandra Edwards.